© 2017 PREMIER LOGISTICS, LLC

Contact Us

Address: 4937 S. 45th West Ave. Tulsa, OK 74107

Phone: (855) 220-4746
Our Team

Jeff Mancini

President

jeffm@shippremier.com

 

Joe Givens

Vice President

jgivens@shippremier.com

Mike Fay

Director of Business Development

mfay@shippremier.com

 

Dave Shelton

Business Development Manager

dshelton@shippremier.com

Jill Shipman

Accounting Manager

jshipman@shippremier.com

Terrah Dunivan

Sr. Logistics Coordinator

tdunivan@shippremier.com

Brad Brown

Terminal Manager

bbrown@shippremier.com

 

Mike Staires

Logistics Coordinator

mstaires@shippremier.com

 

Robert Hampton

Logistics Coordinator

rhampton@shippremier.com

Ginny Kiddy

Dispatcher

gkiddy@shippremier.com